.
John Malone

John Malone | Director of Sales

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: john.malone@carsonauto.com
Ruben  Little

Ruben Little | General Sales Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 Ext. 34107 • Email: ruben.little@jlrvictoria.com
Sean Sterling

Sean Sterling | Sales Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 Ext. 34117 • Email: sean.sterling@jlrvictoria.com
Mike Barron

Mike Barron | Loyalty Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: mike.barron@jlrvictoria.com
Quinn  Liberatore

Quinn Liberatore | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 250.475.3313 Ext. 34106 • Email: quinn.liberatore@jlrvictoria.com
Siyuan Li

Siyuan Li | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 250.475.3313 Ext. 34116 • Email: siyuan.li@jlrvictoria.com
Dale Lang

Dale Lang | Sales & Leasing Consultant

Phone: 250.475.3313 Ext. 34108 • Email: dale.lang@jlrvictoria.com
Peter  Atwal

Peter Atwal | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: peter.atwal@carsonauto.com
Calvin  McCullough

Calvin McCullough | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: calvin.mccullough@carsonauto.com
Sam  McKitrick

Sam McKitrick | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: sam.mckitrick@carsonauto.com
Troy Befurt

Troy Befurt | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: troy.befurt@carsonauto.com
Matt Ross

Matt Ross | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: matt.ross@carsonauto.com
Justin Sotkowy

Justin Sotkowy | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: justin.sotkowy@carsonauto.com
Matt McLennan

Matt McLennan | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: matt.mclennan@carsonauto.com
Kashtin Capozzi

Kashtin Capozzi | Financial Services Manager

Phone: 250.475.3313 • Email: kashtin.capozzi@carsonauto.com